Saturday 20th April, 2024

Western 2011 Fixture

WeekRDDate TimeVenueHome TeamAway Team
1 1 Friday March 19 7.50 pm MCG Nth-East Magpies Western Bulldogs
2 2 Sunday March 28 7.25 pm Docklands Western West
3 3 Friday April 2 4.20 pm Docklands Northern Kangaroos Western Bulldogs
4 4 Saturday April 10 2.45 pm Mars Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
5 5 Saturday April 17 2.45 pm Docklands Western Gold
6 6 Friday April 23 8.20 pm Canberra Western Western
7 7 Saturday May 1? 1.00 pm? MCG Eastern Tigers Western Bulldogs
8 8 Saturday May 8? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Northern Blues
9 9 Sunday May 15? 1.00 pm? Adelaide Oval Port Western
10 10 Saturday May 22? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Southern Saints
11 11 Saturday May 29? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Central Demons
12 12 Saturday June 5? 1.00 pm? Perth Fremantle Dockers Western Bulldogs
13 13 Saturday June 12 Bye
14 14 Saturday June 19? 1.00 pm? Kardinia Park Country Cats Western Bulldogs
15 15 Saturday June 26? 3.00 pm? Perth Stadium West Western
16 16 Saturday July 3? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Northern Kangaroos
17 17 Saturday July 10? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Sydney Swans
18 18 Saturday July 17? 1.00 pm? Docklands Gold Western Bulldogs
19 19 Saturday July 24? 1.00 pm? Mars Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
20 20 Saturday July 31? 1.00 pm? MCG Central Demons Western Bulldogs
21 21 Saturday August 7? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Nth-Western Bombers
22 22 Saturday August 14? 1.00 pm? Launceston Eastern Hawks Western Bulldogs
23 23 Saturday August 21? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Port Bay
24 Bye Round or The End Saturday August 28 1.00 pm?
25 Finals 1 Saturday September 3? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
26 Finals 2 Saturday Sept 10? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
27 Preliminary Final Saturday Sept 17? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
28 Grand Final Saturday Sep 24 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series

Ladder

Team PWLDPFPA PD % Pts
Greater Western 5 5 - - 540 375 165 144.00 20
Country Cats 5 5 - - 512 370 142 138.38 20
Port Adelaide 5 4 1 - 508 363 145 139.94 16
Sydney Swans 5 4 1 - 500 394 106 126.90 16
Central Demons 6 4 2 - 500 422 78 118.48 16
Northern Blues 5 4 1 - 480 410 70 117.07 16
Fremantle Dockers 5 3 2 - 390 319 71 122.26 12
Gold Coast 5 3 2 - 424 402 22 105.47 12
Western Bombers 5 3 2 - 417 459 42 90.85 12
Brisbane Lions 5 2 3 - 421 373 48 112.87 8
Western Bulldogs 5 2 3 - 443 397 46 111.59 8
Southern Saints 5 2 3 - 375 366 9 102.46 8
Northern Magpies 5 2 3 - 399 454 55 87.89 8
Adelaide Crows 5 1 4 - 328 401 73 81.80 4
Eastern Tigers 6 1 5 - 445 560 115 79.46 4
West Coast 5 1 4 - 330 508 178 64.96 4
Eastern Hawks 5 - 5 - 319 492 173 64.84 -
Northern Kangaroos 5 - 5 - 345 611 266 56.46 -