Tuesday 16th July, 2024

Western 2010 Fixture

WeekRDDate TimeVenueHome TeamAway Team
1 1 Friday March 19 7.50 pm MCG Nth-East Magpies Western Bulldogs
2 2 Sunday March 28 7.25 pm Docklands Western West
3 3 Friday April 2 4.20 pm Docklands Northern Kangaroos Western Bulldogs
4 4 Saturday April 10 2.45 pm Mars Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
5 5 Saturday April 17 2.45 pm Docklands Western Gold
6 6 Friday April 23 8.20 pm Canberra Western Western
7 7 Saturday May 1? 1.00 pm? MCG Eastern Tigers Western Bulldogs
8 8 Saturday May 8? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Northern Blues
9 9 Sunday May 15? 1.00 pm? Adelaide Oval Port Western
10 10 Saturday May 22? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Southern Saints
11 11 Saturday May 29? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Central Demons
12 12 Saturday June 5? 1.00 pm? Perth Fremantle Dockers Western Bulldogs
13 13 Saturday June 12 Bye
14 14 Saturday June 19? 1.00 pm? Kardinia Park Country Cats Western Bulldogs
15 15 Saturday June 26? 3.00 pm? Perth Stadium West Western
16 16 Saturday July 3? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Northern Kangaroos
17 17 Saturday July 10? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Sydney Swans
18 18 Saturday July 17? 1.00 pm? Docklands Gold Western Bulldogs
19 19 Saturday July 24? 1.00 pm? Mars Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
20 20 Saturday July 31? 1.00 pm? MCG Central Demons Western Bulldogs
21 21 Saturday August 7? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Bulldogs Nth-Western Bombers
22 22 Saturday August 14? 1.00 pm? Launceston Eastern Hawks Western Bulldogs
23 23 Saturday August 21? 1.00 pm? Docklands Western Port Bay
24 Bye Round or The End Saturday August 28 1.00 pm?
25 Finals 1 Saturday September 3? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
26 Finals 2 Saturday Sept 10? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
27 Preliminary Final Saturday Sept 17? 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series
28 Grand Final Saturday Sep 24 1.00 pm? 2021 Finals Series

Ladder

Team PWLDPFPA PD % Pts
Sydney Swans 17 14 3 - 1773 1220 553 145.33 56
Northern Blues 17 11 6 - 1687 1479 208 114.06 44
Country Cats 17 11 6 - 1590 1438 152 110.57 44
Brisbane Lions 17 10 6 1 1605 1338 267 119.96 42
Fremantle Dockers 17 10 6 1 1428 1263 165 113.06 42
Western Bombers 17 10 6 1 1422 1440 18 98.75 42
Greater Western 17 10 7 - 1532 1395 137 109.82 40
Central Demons 17 10 7 - 1352 1282 70 105.46 40
Port Adelaide 17 10 7 - 1448 1400 48 103.43 36
Western Bulldogs 17 9 8 - 1571 1367 204 114.92 36
Gold Coast 17 9 8 - 1479 1395 84 106.02 36
Northern Magpies 17 8 7 2 1479 1438 41 102.85 36
Eastern Hawks 17 9 8 - 1338 1402 64 95.44 36
Adelaide Crows 17 6 10 1 1389 1323 66 104.99 26
Southern Saints 17 6 11 - 1206 1324 118 91.09 24
West Coast 17 3 14 - 1170 1665 495 70.27 12
Northern Kangaroos 17 2 15 - 1190 1850 660 64.32 8
Eastern Tigers 17 2 15 - 1101 1741 640 63.24 8