Thursday 20th July, 2017

Western 2016 Fixture

WeekRDDate TimeVenueHome TeamAway Team
1 1 Sunday March 27 1.10 pm Docklands Western Fremantle
2 2 Saturday Apr 2 7.25 pm Docklands Southern Saints Western Bulldogs
3 3 Sunday April 10 3.20 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Hawks
4 4 Saturday April 16 4.40 pm Docklands Northern Blues Western Bulldogs
5 5 Saturday April 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
6 6 Friday April 29 7.50 pm Docklands North Western
7 7 Sunday May 7 1.10 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
8 8 Sunday May 15 3.20 pm MCG Central Demons Western Bulldogs
9 9 Sunday May 22 3.20 pm Spotless Western Western
10 10 Saturday May 29 3.20pm MCG Eastern Magpies Western Bulldogs
11 11 Sunday June 5 3.20pm Docklands Western West
12 12 Saturday June 11 1,10 pm Adelaide Oval Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
13 13 Saturday June 18 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Country Cats
14 14 June 24, 25 & 26 Bye for Western - - -
15 15 Saturday July 2 4.35 pm SCG Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs
16 16 Saturday July 9 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Tigers
17 17 Saturday July 16 7.25 pm Cairns Western Bulldogs Gold Coast
18 18 Saturday July 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Southern Saints
19 19 Friday July 29 7.50 pm Kardinia Park Country Cats Western Bulldogs
20 20 Saturday August 6 7.25 pm Docklands Western North
21 21 Friday August 12 7.50 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Magpies
22 22 Saturday August 21 4.40 pm Docklands Western Bombers Western Bulldogs
23 23 Saturday August 27 12 pm? Subiaco Fremantle Western Bulldogs
24 Bye Round Before The 2016 Finals Series
25 Finals 1
26 Finals 2
27 Preliminary Final Fri Sep 23 or Sat Sep 24
28 Grand Final Saturday October 1 MCG
29 Grand Final Replay Saturday October 8 MCG

Ladder

Team PWLDPFPA % Pts
Adelaide 16 12 4 - 1817 1294 140.4 48
The Cats 16 11 4 1 1627 1378 118.1 46
Greater 16 10 4 2 1596 1380 115.7 44
Adelaide (Port) 16 10 6 - 1665 1222 136.3 40
The Tigers 16 10 6 - 1394 1298 107.4 40
Sydney 16 9 7 - 1455 1283 113.4 36
Demons 16 9 7 - 1530 1434 106.7 36
Coast (West) 16 9 7 - 1411 1382 102.1 36
St Kilda 16 9 7 - 1422 1431 99.4 36
The Bombers 16 8 8 - 1545 1424 108.5 32
Western 16 8 8 - 1291 1371 94.2 32
Fremantle 16 7 9 - 1201 1490 80.6 28
Hawthorn 16 6 9 1 1343 1592 84.4 26
Magpies 16 6 10 - 1408 1467 96.0 24
Coast (Gold) 16 6 10 - 1407 1646 85.5 24
The Blues 16 5 11 - 1161 1411 82.3 20
The Roos 16 4 12 - 1448 1627 89.0 16
Brisbane 16 3 13 - 1319 1910 69.1 12