Sunday 21st April, 2019

Western 2016 Fixture

WeekRDDate TimeVenueHome TeamAway Team
1 1 Sunday March 27 1.10 pm Docklands Western Fremantle
2 2 Saturday Apr 2 7.25 pm Docklands Southern Saints Western Bulldogs
3 3 Sunday April 10 3.20 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Hawks
4 4 Saturday April 16 4.40 pm Docklands Northern Blues Western Bulldogs
5 5 Saturday April 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
6 6 Friday April 29 7.50 pm Docklands North Western
7 7 Sunday May 7 1.10 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
8 8 Sunday May 15 3.20 pm MCG Central Demons Western Bulldogs
9 9 Sunday May 22 3.20 pm Spotless Western Western
10 10 Saturday May 29 3.20pm MCG Eastern Magpies Western Bulldogs
11 11 Sunday June 5 3.20pm Docklands Western West
12 12 Saturday June 11 1,10 pm Adelaide Oval Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
13 13 Saturday June 18 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Country Cats
14 14 June 24, 25 & 26 Bye for Western - - -
15 15 Saturday July 2 4.35 pm SCG Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs
16 16 Saturday July 9 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Tigers
17 17 Saturday July 16 7.25 pm Cairns Western Bulldogs Gold Coast
18 18 Saturday July 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Southern Saints
19 19 Friday July 29 7.50 pm Kardinia Park Country Cats Western Bulldogs
20 20 Saturday August 6 7.25 pm Docklands Western North
21 21 Friday August 12 7.50 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Magpies
22 22 Saturday August 21 4.40 pm Docklands Western Bombers Western Bulldogs
23 23 Saturday August 27 12 pm? Subiaco Fremantle Western Bulldogs
24 Bye Round Before The 2016 Finals Series
25 Finals 1
26 Finals 2
27 Preliminary Final Fri Sep 23 or Sat Sep 24
28 Grand Final Saturday October 1 MCG
29 Grand Final Replay Saturday October 8 MCG

Ladder

Team PWLDPFPA % Pts
Country Cats 4 3 1 - 372 265 140.4 12
Greater 4 3 1 - 368 295 124.7 12
West 4 3 1 - 329 286 115.0 12
Brisbane 4 3 1 - 381 347 109.8 12
Southern Saints 4 3 1 - 301 289 104.2 12
Gold 4 3 1 - 277 268 103.4 12
Fremantle 4 2 2 - 326 255 127.8 8
Nth- East Magpies 4 2 2 - 329 300 109.7 8
Eastern Hawks 4 2 2 - 330 306 107.8 8
Western 4 2 2 - 320 303 105.6 8
Port 4 2 2 - 357 339 105.3 8
Nth- West Bombers 4 2 2 - 347 365 95.1 8
Eastern Tigers 4 2 2 - 338 391 86.4 8
Adelaide 4 1 3 - 277 319 86.8 4
Sydney 4 1 3 - 298 344 86.6 4
Central Demons 4 1 3 - 319 421 75.8 4
Northern Kangaroos 4 1 3 - 288 394 73.1 4
Northern Blues 4 - 4 - 267 337 79.2 -