Monday 25th June, 2018

Western 2016 Fixture

WeekRDDate TimeVenueHome TeamAway Team
1 1 Sunday March 27 1.10 pm Docklands Western Fremantle
2 2 Saturday Apr 2 7.25 pm Docklands Southern Saints Western Bulldogs
3 3 Sunday April 10 3.20 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Hawks
4 4 Saturday April 16 4.40 pm Docklands Northern Blues Western Bulldogs
5 5 Saturday April 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
6 6 Friday April 29 7.50 pm Docklands North Western
7 7 Sunday May 7 1.10 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
8 8 Sunday May 15 3.20 pm MCG Central Demons Western Bulldogs
9 9 Sunday May 22 3.20 pm Spotless Western Western
10 10 Saturday May 29 3.20pm MCG Eastern Magpies Western Bulldogs
11 11 Sunday June 5 3.20pm Docklands Western West
12 12 Saturday June 11 1,10 pm Adelaide Oval Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
13 13 Saturday June 18 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Country Cats
14 14 June 24, 25 & 26 Bye for Western - - -
15 15 Saturday July 2 4.35 pm SCG Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs
16 16 Saturday July 9 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Tigers
17 17 Saturday July 16 7.25 pm Cairns Western Bulldogs Gold Coast
18 18 Saturday July 23 7.25 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Southern Saints
19 19 Friday July 29 7.50 pm Kardinia Park Country Cats Western Bulldogs
20 20 Saturday August 6 7.25 pm Docklands Western North
21 21 Friday August 12 7.50 pm Docklands Western Bulldogs Eastern Magpies
22 22 Saturday August 21 4.40 pm Docklands Western Bombers Western Bulldogs
23 23 Saturday August 27 12 pm? Subiaco Fremantle Western Bulldogs
24 Bye Round Before The 2016 Finals Series
25 Finals 1
26 Finals 2
27 Preliminary Final Fri Sep 23 or Sat Sep 24
28 Grand Final Saturday October 1 MCG
29 Grand Final Replay Saturday October 8 MCG

Ladder

Team PWLDPFPA % Pts
Eastern Tigers 13 10 3 - 1265 937 135.0 40
Coast (West) 12 10 2 - 1160 898 129.2 40
Sydney 13 10 3 - 1148 913 125.7 40
Central Demons 12 8 4 - 1277 979 130.4 32
Country Cats 13 8 5 - 1114 883 126.2 32
Eastern Magpies 12 8 4 - 1150 970 118.6 32
P.Adelaide 12 8 4 - 1039 913 113.8 32
North 12 7 5 - 1041 881 118.2 28
Eastern Hawks 12 7 5 - 1028 929 110.7 28
Western (Greater) 12 6 5 1 1000 893 112.0 26
Adelaide 13 6 7 - 1076 1072 100.4 24
Fremantle 13 6 7 - 985 1111 88.7 24
Western Bombers 12 5 7 - 953 1057 90.2 20
thewb 12 4 8 - 833 1140 73.1 16
Coast (Gold) 12 3 9 - 752 1166 64.5 12
Southern Saints 13 2 10 1 886 1251 70.8 10
Brisbane 12 1 11 - 913 1160 78.7 4
Northern Blues 12 1 11 - 759 1226 61.9 4